This Woman’s Work III

Kate Bush

  1. Cloudbusting Video Mix
  2. Eat the Music Extended Mix
  3. You Want Alchemy
  4. Shoedance The Red Shoe Dance Mix
  5. Show a Little Devotion
  6. Moments of Pleasure Instrumental Version
  7. Home for Christmas
  8. Rubberband Girl Extended Mix
  9. Candle in the Wind Instrumental Version
  10. Don’t Give Up