Jazz Baby

Carol Channing

1993: Charles Low Productions/DRG 13112

  1. Jazz Baby
  2. Thoroughly Modern Millie
  3. Join Us in a Cup of Tea
  4. Doin’ the Old Yahoo Step
  5. A Little Game of Tennis
  6. Teeny Little Weeny Nest for Two
  7. Ain’t Misbehavin’
  8. You’ve Got to See Mamma Ev’ry Night
  9. Ma (He’s Makin’ Eyes at Me)
  10. You’re the Cream in My Coffee
  11. Baby’t You Please Come Home
  12. A Good Man Is Hard to Find
  13. Button Up Your Overcoat
  14. Wouldn’t You Like to Lay Your Head Upon My Pillow
  15. Little Girl from Little Rock
  16. Bye, Bye Baby
  17. Homesick Blues
  18. Diamonds Are a Girl’s Best Friend