The Dina Martina Holiday Album

Dina Martina

1999: Up Records, UP078

  1. Santa Claus [Live]
  2. Christmas
  3. Fun In the Snow [Phoebe]
  4. Angles We Have Heard On High
  5. Away In the Manger
  6. New Year’s Eve Song
  7. The President’s Day Song
  8. The Ballad of St Patrick
  9. My Country Valentine
  10. Dina Martina Christmas Special Theme