Merry Xmas from the Space-Age Bachelor Pad


1996: BMG/RCA Bar/None DRC1-1363

  1. Jingle Bells (Greetings from Esquivel!)
  2. White Christmas
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus
  4. Parade of the Wooden Soldiers
  5. The Christmas Song
  6. Frosty the Snowman
  7. Snowfall
  8. Sun Valley Ski Run
  9. BLue Christmas
  10. Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town
  11. I Feel Merely Marvelous
  12. Auld Lang Syne (Adios from Esquivel!)