The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey [Special Edition]

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Howard Shore

2012: Water Tower Music WTM39373

    Disc 1
  1. My Dear Frodo
  2. Old Friends [Extended Version]
  3. An Unexpected Party [Extended Version]
  4. Blunt the Knives performed by The Dwarf Cast
  5. Axe or Sword?
  6. Misty Mountains performed by Richard Armitage and The Dwarf Cast
  7. The Adventure Begins
  8. The World Is Ahead
  9. An Ancient Enemy
  10. Radagast the Brown [Extended Version]
  11. The Trollshaws
  12. Roast Mutton [Extended Version]
  13. A Troll-hoard
  14. The Hills of Sorcery
  15. Warg-Scouts
    Disc 2
  1. The Hidden Valley
  2. Moon Runes [Extended Version]
  3. The Defiler
  4. The White Council [Extended Version]
  5. Over Hill
  6. A Thunder Battle
  7. Under Hill
  8. Riddles in the Dark
  9. Brass Buttons
  10. Out of the Frying-Pan
  11. A Good Omen
  12. Song of the Lonely Mountain [Extended Version] performed by Neil Finn
  13. Dreaming of Bag End
    Exclusive Bonus Tracks
  14. A Very Respectable Hobbit
  15. Erebor
  16. The Dwarf Lords
  17. The Edge of the Wild