A Physical Presence

Level 42

1985: Polydor 825677-2

  1. Almost There
  2. Eyes Waterfalling
  3. Kansas City Milkman
  4. Follow Me
  5. Foundation and Empire
  6. The Chant Has Begun
  7. The Chinese Way
  8. The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up)
  9. Hot Water
  10. Love Games

This particular edition omits three tracks from the original release…I really must replace this with the *full* version sometime, as I do miss those tracks.