The Gift

Annie Lennox

1992: KTS Records (Italy) BIG 037

  1. It’s Alright (Baby Coming Back) [sic]
  2. Walking On Broken Glass
  3. Cold
  4. River Deep, Mountain High
  5. Here Comes the Rain Again
  6. The Gift
  7. You Have Placed a Chill In My Heart
  8. Feel the Need
  9. Stay By Me
  10. Why
  11. Don’t Let Me Down

A bootleg of Annie’s live appearance at the Montreaux Jazz Festival, 3 July 1992…mediocre quality recording, unsurprisingly, but it’s nice to hear her doing some live work.