Annie Lennox

2014: Blue Note Records B002182500

  1. Memphis in June
  2. Georgia on My Mind
  3. I Put a Spell on You
  4. Summertime
  5. I Cover the Waterfront
  6. Strange Fruit
  7. God Bless the Child
  8. You Belong to Me
  9. September in the Rain
  10. I Can Dream, Can’t I?
  11. The Nearness of You
  12. Mood Indigo

Bonus DVD

  1. Annie Lennox talks about Nostalgia
  2. I Put a Spell on You (Live Performance)