Season’s Greetings

Dean Martin

1992: CEMA Special Markets/Capitol-EMI S21-57688

  1. White Christmas
  2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  3. Baby It’s Cold Outside
  4. A Winter Romance
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  7. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  8. The Christmas Blues
  9. Out in the Cold Again
  10. It Won’t Cool Off