Mozart: Sinfonia Concertante K.A9 • Serenade K.375

Hungarian Wind Ensemble

1990: Hungaroton HRC 159

    Sinfonia concertante in E flat major K.A9 (K.297b)

    for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and orchestra

  1. I.   Allegro
  2. II.   Adagio
  3. III.   Andantino con variazioni

    Serenade in E flat major K.375

    for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons

  4. I.   Allegro maestoso
  5. II.   Menuetto I
  6. III.   Adagio
  7. IV.   Menuetto II
  8. V.   Allegro