Her Majesty Mrs Brown

Music from the Miramax Motion Picture
Music Composed by Stephen Warbeck

1997: Milan/BMG 35821-2

  1. The Walk on the Moors
  2. The Swim
  3. Queen Victoria and John Brown
  4. The Loch
  5. The Fight
  6. The First Ride
  7. The Assassination Attempt
  8. Typhoid Fever
  9. The End of the Loch
  10. Brown and the Pony
  11. The Pipes:
    All the Blue Bonnets are O’er the Border
    Atholl Highlanders
    Cock o’ the North
  12. Loch Nagar
  13. After the Dance
  14. Political Intrigue
  15. The Promise
  16. No Toast for Brown
  17. The Closing