Olivia’s Greatest Hits Vol. 2

Olivia Newton-John

1982: MCA Records MCAD-5347

  1. Heart Attack
  2. Magic
  3. Physical
  4. Hopelessly Devoted to You
  5. Make a Move On Me
  6. A Little More Love
  7. You’re the One That I Want
  8. Tied Up
  9. Suddenly
  10. Xanadu

Because I already have Olivia’s Physical album and the Xanadu soundtrack, the only two tracks on this that I really have it for are “Heart Attack” and “Tied Up,” both of which I love dancing and working to (especially when the work is theatre lighting). And I’m not a big Grease fan, so the only remaining tracks are just filler to me.