What’s New?

Linda Ronstadt & The Nelson Riddle Orchestra

1983: Elektra/Asylum 9 60260-2

  1. What’s New
  2. I’ve Got a Crush On You
  3. Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out to Dry
  4. Crazy He Calls Me
  5. Someone to Watch Over Me
  6. I Don’t Stand a Ghost of a Chance with You
  7. What’ll I Do
  8. Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
  9. Goodbye