Diane Schuur

1986: GRP Records GRD-9540

  1. How Long Has This Been Going On
  2. Easy to Love
  3. Come Rain or Come Shine
  4. How About Me
  5. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
  6. A Time for Love
  7. I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me
  8. Please Send Me Someone to Love
  9. Impossible
  10. Travelin’ Blues
  11. Too Late Now
  12. Don’t Like Goodbyes