Miracle Mule

The Subdudes

2004: Back Porch Records 72435-98651-2-6

  1. Morning Glory
  2. If Wishing Made It So
  3. I’m Angry
  4. Brightest Star
  5. Maybe You Think
  6. Known To Touch Me
  7. Standin’ Tall
  8. Don’t Doubt It
  9. Mississippi Home
  10. Sound of Her Voice
  11. Oh Baby
  12. The Rain

A well-chosen gift from my sister; I can’t say every track thrills me, but I am awfully fond of “Standin’ Tall,” “Maybe You Think,” and “Mississippi Home” (especially the latter’s unexpected snaky twists and turns) and enjoy the album overall.