Wings Of Desire

Original Soundtrack by Jürgen Knieper

1989: Milan America/Nonesuch 9 79210-2

  1. Der Himmel Über Berlin / Sky Over Berlin
  2. Lied Vom Kindsein I / Song of Childhood I

    Voice: Bruno Ganz

  3. Lied Vom Kindsein II / Song of Childhood II

    Voice: Bruno Ganz

  4. Die Kathedrale der Bücher / The Cathedral of Books
  5. Der Sterbende Auf Der Brücke / The Dying Man On the Bridge
  6. Potsdamerplatz
  7. Lied Vom Kindsein III/ Song of Childhood III

    Voice: Bruno Ganz

  8. Urstromtal / The Glacial Valley
  9. Der Alte Mercedes / The Old Mercedes
  10. Der Paranoide Engel / The Paranoid Angel
  11. Lied Vom Kindsein IV / Song of Childhood IV

    Voice: Bruno Ganz

  12. Marions Liebeserklärung / Marion’s Declaration of Love

    Voice: Solveig Dommartin

  13. Schlusswort / Final Word

    Voice: Curt Bois

  14. The Carny

    Nick Cave

  15. Zirkusmusik / Circus Music

    Laurent Petitgand

  16. Angel Fragments

    Laurie Anderson

  17. Six Bells Chime

    Crime and the City Solution

  18. From Her To Eternity

    Nick Cave

  19. Some Guys


  20. Pas Attendre / Don’t Wait

    Sprung aus der Wolken

  21. When I Go

    Minimal Compact