Eurythmics: Live

Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty-Four)

Let’s Go!

The Last Time

Here Comes the Rain Again

It’s Alright (Baby’s Coming Back)

When Tomorrow Comes

There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)

Who’s That Girl?

Right By Your Side

Thorn in My Side

Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)

Would I Lie to You?

Missionary Man

Sisters Are Doin’ It for Themselves

The Miracle of Love