Eurythmics: Peacetour

I Want It All

Missionary Man

Thorn in My Side

When Tomorrow Comes

It’s Alright (Baby’s Coming Back)

I Saved the World Today

Who’s That Girl?

I Love You Like a Ball and Chain

Would I Lie to You?

Sisters Are Doin’ It for Themselves

17 Again

You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart

Love Is a Stranger

I Need a Man

Walking on Broken Glass

There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)

Here Comes the Rain Again “unplugged”

Why “unplugged”

The Miracle of Love “unplugged”

Peace Is Just a Word

Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)